This week end I went to North Bondi Italian Food restaurant for an afternoon drink and a dinner. It was a great experience! I loved the location on the beach and the sunset light! I had a very refreshing fruit cocktail on the terrace with my friends and I could also admire how the girls and boys had great style there!

The dinner was amazing, we started with a selection of entrees and I chose a delicious meal: trout in paper bag… yummy and healthy. We drunk a very good Italian rose (I am usually very difficult because I like only French rose) and a great Limoncello.

The decoration is interesting and modern and I loved the staff outfit: white tee shirt, denim jumpsuit, and a Toy Watch style watch. I just found my Bondi Summer spot, I will go back very soon.

North Bondi Italian Food

118 Ramsgate Rd, North Bondi

