I am regularly attending Sydney Biz Connection, a great business group which takes place every Tuesday of each month in my favorite French restaurant in Sydney: La Brasserie. There is no entry fees, no fees (except the drinks), fantastic French Wines, yummy French pâté and cheese… I love to attend this event each month because it’s a great way to meet new people and catch up with friends.

Because the next event is the “Special Xmas” edition, I wanted to write about it. They are going to organise a sweepstake to make members win some amazing prizes from their sponsors. All of them are some fabulous French brands: Moet Hennessy, Air Austral, E-Liliane, Franck provost, Le Coq Sportif, Skalli and Tefal. I’ve got already the Moet Hennessy and Franck Provost prizes in my radar…

See you there!

Sydney Biz Connection Xmas special

When: Tuesday 7th December 2010 – 6pm

Where: La Brasserie//118-126 Crown Street – Darlinghurst

How to attend: Just fill in the google form here

