I’m a big fan of a French Website: La Cerise sur le Chapeau. On that Website, you can create your own Panama in 3 clicks only. You can choose to make a Panama made of felt for Winter or a Straw one for Summer, it’s up to you! The best is that you have to pick your favorite colors to invent the hat of your dreams: a color for the felt, an other for the ribbon and the last one for the wrap… hard to choose !

All hats are hand-made in a little workshop in the heart of the 6th arrondissement of Paris, closed to Saint Germain des Près !

Ok, I can hear you saying : “Alright Gaëlle, we love that concept but it’s a French Website, don’t make us crave it !”. Good news, La Cerise sur le Chapeau delivers worldwide! He he.

I’m still undecided on my colors! How is the Panama of your dreams ? (tell me in the comments)


www.lacerisesurlechapeau.com

