Since many seasons now, the red lipstick is on every trendy woman’s lips. I really like it but when I wear mine I become paranoiac, I think everyone is looking at me in a strange way and I don’t dare anymore to eat, drink or even speak because I’m too afraid to spread it all around my mouth!

Each time I buy a new red lipstick to try again. Each time the lipstick end his life in my bathroom bin only after few months!

This time, I think I’ll dare a new one. Thanks to a M.A.C expert make-up artist at David Jones, I discovered the perfect shade: a matte coral-red color. Actually, she mixed two colors: she first applied the red shade (Ruby Woo) and she finally applied right in the middle of my lips the second shade, a bright coral-red (Lady Danger). The final result is perfect because it’s not the grandma shade and not the strong shade which makes you look like a sick person.

M.A.C Cosmetics australia

www.maccosmetics.com.au

