In this Christmas season, I want to talk about pretty biscuits I just discovered : the Gingerbread Folk biscuits ! They are 100% Australian home made biscuits with a nice packaging and a glamour decoration. I’m not really used to eat cookies for Christmas because it’s not in the French culture, but I have to admit that those gingerbread biscuits are so pretty that I would like to decorate my Christmas tree with them !

I tried the gingerbread man but next year I will think about inviting my friends to a gingerbread house building party ! With the gingerbread house kit (walls, chimney, icing, etc) you can build your house and decorate it as you want… such a funny idea for a pre-christmas party !

I found it at David Jones and at Bistro Moncur (Woollahra) but if you want to find your closest stockist have a look on the website.

www.gingerbreadfolk.com

