Hugos Lounge is the perfect place to drink, nibble a pizza, watch and be watched !

I advice you to go on sunday night because it’s when you will see a lot of people and where pizzas are at $5… Perfect to cross gently the sunday night before the monday morning work resumption. I also advice you to go early (before 8.00 pm) if you don’t want to queue up for 3 hours !

Your attention please, compulsory dressed up and trendy outfits… there is a physio at the entrance ! The Hugos’s girls are dressed up to the nines, so don’t hesitate to release but chic ! If you’ve got a “It Bag”, that’s the moment to wear it ! If you have a fake one that’s ok (I’ve seen many Chanel 5.55 ! I think they are fake ones because 30 Chanel Bags for 60 girls it’s a bit too much! Isn’t it shady ?). And no stingy being with make up and high heels…

My favourite spot : the terrace.

Hugos Lounge

1/33 Bayswater Rd
Kings Cross NSW 2011
(02) 9357 4411

www.hugos.com.au

