The summer festivals time is coming in Sydney so you have to prepare your glamour outfit ! I will propably assist to the Good Vibrations festival because Gossip are on the program ! I already have my tiny short, my peace & love necklace, my Ray Ban Wayfarers, a nice singlet and now… I need a pair of shoes, but not ordinary shoes : I’ve got the Hunter gumboots on my radar ! I want to have the wellies du jour to be as glamourous as Kate Moss…

You can find them on www.shoes.com (go on Australian section) they have all the colors and the price is reasonable : $129. I recommend you to take the original boot. I don’t know yet wich colour to buy, black or yellow ?

I’m keen on the Hunter boots designed by Jimmy Choo but they are pretty hard to find ! You can sometimes find them on ebay and if you’re really lucky you will find your size (unfortunately I didn’t find mine).

I don’t know if I will find mud at the festival… anyway I like too much the Hunter boots style. Otherwise I can still wear my boots this winter to avoid to kill my heels under a thunderstrom !!


Hunter boots designed by Jimmy Choo

